Board of Directors

President

Debra Lesmeister
Dakota County
1590 Highway 55
Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 651-438-4527
e-mail: debra.lesmeister@co.dakota.mn.us
Vice-President
Jessica Brokaw
City of St. Paul
15 West Kellogg Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-266-8915
e-mail: jessica.brokaw@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Secretary
Glen Carpenter
State of Minnesota, Department of Administration
50 Sherburne Ave
112 Administration Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-201-2435
e-mail: Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
Treasurer

Lenny Schmitz
Dakota County
1590 Highway 55
Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 651-438-8301
e-mail: lenny.schmitz@co.dakota.mn.us
Past President

Heidi Scholl
Minnesota Valley Transit Authority
100 East Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-230-1233
e-mail: Hscholl@mvta.com
Board Member
Tiffany Audette
City of St. Paul
16 West Kellog Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-266-8908
e-mail: tiffany.audette@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Board Member

Ginger Line
National Joint Powers Alliance NJPA
202 12th Street NE,
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 218-894-5483
e-mail: ginger.line@njpacoop.org
Board Member
Neil Normandin
City of Lakeville
20195 Holyoke Ave,
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 952-985-2705
e-mail: nnormandin@lakevillemn.gov
Board Member

Marie Ozanne
City of Bloomington
1800 West Old Shakopee ROad
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 952-563-4758
e-mail: mozanne@bloomingtonmn.gov