Public Announcements


Election Results!

Congratulations to all those newly elected to the MN NIGP board!
New officers will be sworn in at the January 29th meeting.
President: Glen Carpenter
Vice President: Nicki Castro
Secretary: Jill Zenzola
Membership Chair: Kristi Anton
Professional Development Chair: Lisa Truax
Program Committee Chair: Kim Austin
Communications Committee Chair: Marie Ozanne
The following board members will continue into their 2nd year of their two year term:
Treasurer: Emily Connolly
Nominations Chair: Laura Kearns
Governance Chair: Pam Marszalek
Past President: Tiffany Audette
A huge thank you to the outgoing board members for your outstanding service to MN NIGP:
Secretary: Abby Malkerson